Outfit

My choker collection

img_20170123_121640

Hello!

Usually, I don’t shop that much. I’m the kind of girl that goes shopping when I realise that I wear the same outfits over and over again.

For that reason, the best choice for me is to shop online. Almost all of the chokers I own, I bought online for less than 2 dollars!

ch1

This one I had for the longest time. Remember when those things were considered uncool? Yup, it was that time when I proudly wore it. And now I’m finally cool!

 

img_20170123_120748

I saw this one online and I thought it’s a lot smaller, but when I got it, I was schocked by how huge it is! It looks amazing, but I choose to wear it only on special occasions since it’s so lacy and eye-catching. Working on pushing myself to wear it more often tho!

 

img_20170123_121120

HereΒ is my daily one. It’s so cute!

 

img_20170123_120626

This one makes my skin kinda itchy, but I still love it! Looks great with dresses.

 

img_20170123_143013

I saw a similar one on a girl in the tube and immediately I knew I want one. Looks great with turtleneck!

 

img_20170123_120956

And the final one. I absolutely love it, i think it looks so cute, but also a bit naughty. I love daisies! I usually wear it when I go all black, to break the darkness with flowers πŸ˜‰

 

That’s all! I hope you like it!

What chokers do you own? Let me know!

1 thought on “My choker collection”

Leave a Reply

